Meeting Times

White River Valley School District

Schedule of Public Board Meetings

2018-19


Thursday, July 19


Monday, August 6


Thursday, August 16


Tuesday, September 4 @ 6PM

(Budget Hearing)


Thursday, September 20


Thursday, October 25 at WRV ES


Thursday, November 15


Thursday, December 20


Thursday, January 3 @ 5PM

(Board Reorganization)


Thursday, January 17


Thursday, February 21


Thursday, March 21 at WRV MS


Thursday, April 18


Thursday, May 16


Thursday, June 20


Thursday, July 18


All meetings are held at 7PM at WRV HS Room 110/111 unless noted differently.